The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron - Complete Series


Add to Cart:

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius is an American computer animated television series created by John A. Davis. It is the first spin-off to the 2001 film Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius. It originally aired on Nickelodeon for three seasons beginning 7/20, 2002, and the final episode aired on 11/25, 2006. A second spin-off to the film, titled Planet Sheen debuted eight years later.

Technical Details:

Seasons: 3
Discs: 12

This set does not include the Halloween or Christmas specials.

  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs
  • 86 Sets available

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 May, 2016.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 DVDUA. Powered by Cats