My Haunted House (Collection)


Add to Cart:

The shocking eyewitness accounts of terrified people whose dream homes have become nightmares are brought to life in vivid, blood-curdling style.

Technical Details:

Seasons: 4 (Incomplete) 33 Episodes:
Discs: 6

Season 1 (3 Episodes)
Season 2 (5 Episodes)
Season 3 (14 Episodes)
Season 4 (11 Episodes)

(Add Artwork Cases)
If you want single seasons, you can buy them (HERE)

  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 May, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 DVDUA. Powered by Cats