Your cart is empty

Channel Zero - Season 1-4

Add to Cart:

Starting at: $20.00
Sale: $15.00
Save: 25% off

An anthology series telling the stories of Creepypastas, Internet short form horror stories, including Candle Cove and the No-End House.

Technical Details:

Seasons: 4
Discs: 8
Candle Cove (2016)
No-End House (2017)
Butcher's Block (2018)
Dream House (2018)

Buy A Single Season of Any Show We Carry
(click the Disc)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs

Please Choose:

Disc Art (Allow 3 Days)

Add Cases (US ONLY)

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 November, 2016.