Charmed - Complete Series

Sale: $33.75
Save: 25% off

Add to Cart:

Three sisters discover their destiny - to battle against the forces of evil, using their witchcraft. They are the Charmed Ones.

The supernatural saga begins now! Enjoy all 173 exciting episodes of the critically acclaimed series on a 48-disc collection. Charmed: The Complete Series contains all eight seasons of suspenseful drama, crafty humor and spellbinding effects.

Technical Details:

Seasons: 8
Discs: 22

  • Shipping Weight: 4lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 10 September, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 DVDUA. Powered by Cats