Dark Shadows - Complete Series + Extras


The rich Collins family of Collinsport, Maine is tormented by strange occurrences.

The 1991 Dark Shadows tells a streamlined version of the original storyline – the arrival of governess Victoria Winters at Collinwood, vampire Barnabas Collins being released from his coffin, Dr. Hoffman's attempt to cure Barnabas' vampirism medically, and finally Victoria's time travel back to 1790 to witness the events in which the still-human Barnabas is transformed into an undead creature.

Technical Details:

All series Beginnings, Extras, Reunions, House of, Night Of, PC, Videos, music, it's all here!

All are numbered as well, rare fixed set, contracted set, retail had missing episodes, and broken menus, the set is the only fixed set you will find!

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 8lbs
  • 24 Sets available

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 11 May, 2016.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 DVDUA. Powered by Cats