Barney and Friends - InComplete Series


Add to Cart:

From pretending to be a pilot on a make-believe airplane to pretending to be a pirate in search of buried treasure, Barney's friends discover that creativity lets them soar in the wings of imagination!

Technical Details:

Seasons: 14
Discs: 37
Season 10 and 11 are available as PC files, for some reason the master files from the main distributor do not encode... and we can't figure out why yet, even converting them. So this sale is for seasons 1-9 and 12-14, if you want 10 and 11 as PC files we will include them!

(Add Artwork Cases)
Takes 2x 12-Disc Cases and 1x 4-Disc Case

  • Shipping Weight: 4lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 May, 2018.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 DVDUA. Powered by Cats