Murphy Brown - Complete Series

Starting at: $140.00  $60.00
Save: 57% off

Add to Cart:

The misadventures of a tough female television journalist and her friends.

Technical Details:

Seasons: 10
Discs: 40


Understand, there is no retail release of this series, and came out before digital so expect imperfections, it is priced to respect this.
If you only see one episode on a disc, it starts playing the first episode, hit menu and it shows the episode number, but if you select Chapters, it shows the other episodes.

(Add Artwork Cases)

Please Choose:

Add Disc Art

Add Cases (US ONLY)

  • Shipping Weight: 3lbs

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 June, 2016.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 DVDUA. Powered by Cats